Board 2017-08-21T10:29:58+00:00

Mårten Armgarth
Head of Department Electroopticsystems, FOI

Magnus Breidne
Project Manager, IVA

Björn Broberg
Independent Management Consulting Professional


Peter Björkholm

Carlota Canalias
Ass. Professor at KTH, Laser Physics Group.

Ulf Dahlberg
Owner UBR Development, Senior Advisor/Consultant

Erika Göransson (suppleant)
Director Lens Systems, FLIR Systems AB

Bengt Jervmo
Manager Optical Design and Manufacturing at FLIR Systems AB, Thermography

Myrian McCulloch-Aries (suppleant
Professor in Lighting Science at Jönköping University.


Ulf Persson (suppleant)
Board member of FMOF as well as of RISE Areo


Ewa Orlowska
Hamamatsu Photonics Norden AB,

Mikael Sjödahl,
Prof. LTU


Peter Strömberg,
Utvecklingschef, Acoem AB


Gemma Vall-Llosera
Senior researcher at Ericsson AB